Enhancing Instruction with 

INTERACTIVE NOTEBOOKS
in the primary grades

karen jones

Teacher - Educational Blogger - Curriculum Writer

Are you a K-1 Teacher who would like to learn more about using Interactive Notebooks in your classroom?  Join me for my FREE webinar to learn just what they are, how they can be an effective tool in the K-1 classroom, and tips for getting started. Hope to see you there! 

Register free now!

It’s happening Wednesday, January  11th at...

wednesday

11

  • 8:30pm Eastern
  • 7:30pm Central
  • 6:30pm Mountain
  • 5:30pm Pacific

THIS WEBINAR WILL START IN

  • 10

    DAYS

  • 6

    HOURS

  • 32

    MINUTES

  • 42

    SECONDS

click here to claim your spot now
click here to claim your spot now